Meet the Staff

Stacey Henson
General Manager
Shenson@grandezzacc.com 
239-948-3569 Ext. 7101

Carole Clark
Director of Golf / Assistant General Manager
Cclark@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7138

Cory Titensor 
Golf Operations Manager 
Ctitensor@grandezzacc.com
239-948-2900 Ext. 7008
Ashly Olson
The Mark Store Manager
Aolson@grandezzacc.com 
239-948-3569 Ext. 7102
James Hubbard 
Director of Food & Beverage 
Jhubbard@grandezzacc.com  
239-948-3569 Ext. 7104
Miguel Espinoza 
Executive Chef 
Mespinoza@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext.7107
Kelli Parlavecchio 
Director of Banquets & Catering 
Kellip@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7115
Susanne Snider 
Controller 
Ssnider@grandezzacc.com  
239-948-3569 
David Dekeersmaker 
Head Tennis Professional 
Davidd@grandezzacc.com
239-738-7111
Dan Smokstad 
Golf Course Superintendent 
Dsmokstad@grandezzacc.com
239-947-6296
Christine Carlson
Accounting Specialist
ccarlson@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7103
Yvette Bernosky 
Fitness Director 
Healthybdys@gmail.com
941-999-1331
Scott Moorehead 
Clubhouse Maintenance Supervisor 
Smoorehead@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7124