Meet the Staff

Stacey Henson
General Manager
Shenson@grandezzacc.com 
239-948-3569 Ext. 7101

Carole Clark
Director of Golf / Assistant General Manager
Cclark@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7105

Cory Titensor 
Golf Operations Manager 
Ctitensor@grandezzacc.com
239-948-2900 Ext. 7008
Ashly Olson
The Mark Store Manager
Aolson@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7102
James Hubbard 
Director of Food & Beverage 
Jhubbard@grandezzacc.com  
239-948-3569 Ext. 7104
Miguel Espinoza 
Executive Chef 
Mespinoza@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7107
Lance Fletcher 
Director of Banquets & Catering 
banquets@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7115
Wayne Brett 
Controller 
Wbrett@grandezzacc.com  
239-948-3569 Ext. 7125
David Dekeersmaker 
Head Tennis Professional 
Davidd@grandezzacc.com
239-738-7111
Sally Watts
Director of Membership Sales & Marketing
Swatts@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7138
Christine Carlson
Accounting Specialist
ccarlson@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7103
Dan Smokstad
Golf Course Superintendent
Dsmokstad@grandezzacc.com
239-947-6296
Scott Moorehead 
Clubhouse Maintenance Supervisor 
Smoorehead@grandezzacc.com
239-948-3569 Ext. 7124
Yvette Bernosky
Fitness Director
Healthybdys@gmail.com
941-999-1331